Analysts coverage

Company Analyst Contact
Biuro Maklerskie BGŻ BNP Paribas Polska Michał Krajczewski 48 22 507 52 91
michal.krajczewski@bgzbnpparibas.pl
Dom Maklerski BDM S.A. Adrian Górniak 48 32 208 14 38
adrian.gorniak@bdm.pl
Dom Maklerski BOŚ S.A. Maciej Wewiórski 48 22 504 33 07
m.wewiorski@bossa.pl
Santander Dom Maklerski Adrian Kyrcz 48 22 58 68 159
adrian.kyrcz@santander.pl
Dom Maklerski mBanku S.A. Aleksandra Szklarczyk 48 22 438 24 04
aleksandra.szklarczyk@mbank.pl

Erste Securities Polska S.A.

Cezary Bernatek 48 22 538 62 56
cezary.bernatek@erstegroup.com
Ipopema Securities S.A. Marek Szymański 48 22 236 92 28
marek.szymanski@ipopema.pl 
Millennium Dom Maklerski S.A. Artur Topczewski 48 22 598 26 59
artur.topczewski@millenniumdm.pl
Trigon Dom Maklerski Krzysztof Kubiszewski 48 22 433 83 21
krzysztof.kubiszewski@trigon.pl

Wood & Company

Jakub Caithaml

42 222 096 481

jakub.caithaml@wood.cz 

Dom Development S.A. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Dom Development's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, forecasts or predictions of Dom Development or its management.