Analysts coverage

Company Analyst Contact
Biuro Maklerskie BNP Paribas Michał Krajczewski 48 22 507 52 91
michal.krajczewski@bgzbnpparibas.pl
Dom Maklerski BOŚ S.A. Maciej Wewiórski 48 22 504 33 07
m.wewiorski@bossa.pl
Santander Dom Maklerski Adrian Kyrcz 48 22 58 68 159
adrian.kyrcz@santander.pl

Erste Securities Polska S.A.

Cezary Bernatek 48 22 538 62 56
cezary.bernatek@erstegroup.com
Ipopema Securities S.A. Adrian Górniak 48 514 995 073
adrian.gorniak@ipopema.pl 
Millennium Dom Maklerski S.A. Artur Topczewski 48 22 598 26 59
artur.topczewski@millenniumdm.pl
PKO BP Securities Piotr Zybala  48 883 370 284
piotr.zybala@pkobp.pl 
Biuro Maklerskie Pekao S.A. Tomasz Duda 48 22 586 23 53
tomasz.duda2@pekao.com.pl
Trigon Dom Maklerski  David Sharma 48 22 433 83 21
david.sharma@trigon.pl 

Wood & Company

Jakub Caithaml

42 222 096 481
jakub.caithaml@wood.cz 

Dom Development S.A. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Dom Development's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, forecasts or predictions of Dom Development or its management.

EN